Where can I watch NHL lottery?

How can I watch the NHL lottery?

How to watch the 2021 NHL Draft Lottery

  1. Date: Wednesday, June 2.
  2. Time: 6 p.m. EST.
  3. Channel (US): NBCSN, NHL Network.
  4. Channel (Canada): Sportsnet, TVA Sports.
  5. Streaming: fuboTV (try free for 7 days)

How can I watch NHL lottery 2021?

NHL Network will take over the draft on Saturday and cover Rounds 2-7. Viewers in Canada will be able to watch all seven rounds on Sportsnet, with TVA Sports providing coverage of Round 1 as well. Fans in the U.S. can also watch on NHL.com or sign up for fuboTV, which offers a seven-day free trial.

What channel is the NHL draft lottery on tonight?

The draft lottery will begin at 4 p.m. (PT) and will be televised on both NBCSN and NHL Network.

Who gets first pick in NHL Draft 2021?

Round one

# Player (Pos) NHL Team
1 Owen Power (D) Buffalo Sabres
2 Matty Beniers (C) Seattle Kraken
3 Mason McTavish (C) Anaheim Ducks
4 Luke Hughes (D) New Jersey Devils

How can I watch NHL Draft 2020?

NHL Network™ will provide exclusive coverage of Rounds 2-7 in the U.S. on Saturday, July 24, at 11 a.m. ET, live from its studios in Secaucus. NHL Network’s signature programs NHL Now™ and NHL Tonight™ also will air live pre- and post-coverage of the Expansion Draft and the first round of the NHL Draft.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do you combine Lotto numbers?

How can I watch the NHL draft tonight?

How to Watch

  1. Date: Friday, July 23.
  2. Time: 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT.
  3. TV channel (U.S.): ESPN2.
  4. TV channel (Canada): Sportsnet, SN NOW, TVA Sports.
  5. Online stream: Sportsnet Now.

Who got 1st draft Pick NHL?

Eight have been inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame: Perreault, Potvin, Guy Lafleur, Eric Lindros, Hawerchuk, Lemieux, Mats Sundin and Mike Modano.

First overall picks.

Draft 2019
Selected by New Jersey Devils
Player Jack Hughes
Nationality United States
Amateur/junior/former club U.S. NTDP